Home > News > 2018



  1. Nagoya University's ITbM and Toyota Boshoku start new collaboration ~ Accelerating research and development on the effect of the tide generating force ~ 2018-10-17

  2. Professor Cathleen Crudden receives the Arthur C. Cope Scholar Award of the American Chemical Society 2018-09-18

  3. Professor Kenichiro Itami, Center Director of ITbM, receives the Netherlands Scholar Award for Supramolecular Chemistry 2018-08-17

  4. Student Exchange Memorandum signed between the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Science, Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf and the Institute of Transformative Bio-Molecules and the Graduate School of Science and School of Science, Nagoya University 2018-06-22

  5. Dr. Masaaki Saitow receives the 2017 Molecular Physics Early Career Researcher Prize 2018-06-21

  6. Professor Jeffrey Bode receives the 2018 Mukaiyama Award 2018-05-24

  7. Professor Cathleen Crudden receives the 2018 IPMI Carol Tyler Award 2018-05-23

  8. Professor Tetsuya Higashiyama, Vice-Director of ITbM, receives the Chunichi Cultural Award 2018-05-09

  9. Announcement of the Award Winners for the 24th Nagoya Medal of Organic Chemistry 2018-05-09

  10. Professor Wolf B. Frommer receives Taiwan's Tsungming Tu Award 2018-05-08

  11. Professor Cyril Zipfel selected as the 4th Okazaki Award winner 2018-05-07

  12. Professor Rubén Martín selected as the 14th Hirata Award winner 2018-05-07

  13. Dr. Hidenori Takeuchi receives the MEXT Minister's Young Scientist Award 2018-05-07

  14. Professor Tetsuya Higashiyama receives the Academic Award of The Botanical Society of Japan 2018-04-27

  15. Professor Kenichiro Itami, Center Director of ITbM, receives the Rowland Pettit Centennial Visiting Professorship 2018-04-23

  16. Professor Kenichiro Itami's carbon nanobelt is now commercially available 2018-04-02

  17. Dr. Kei Murakami receives the Akasaki Award 2018-03-26

  18. Professor Tetsuya Higashiyama receives the Inoue Prize for Science 2018-02-23

  19. Professor Cathleen Crudden and her group receive the SYNLETT Best Paper Award 2017 2018-02-14

  20. ITbM researchers receive the 2017 Chemical Society of Japan Awards 2018-01-23

« Back to News Top