Professor Ashraf Brik
Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, Israel

The 11th Hirata Award Lecturer:

     Ashraf Brik (Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, Israel)


Hosted by:

     Institute of Transformative Bio-Molecules, Nagoya University


Supported by:

     Hirata Memorial Foundation

     The Chemical Society of Japan

     The Pharmaceutical Society of Japan

     Japan Society for Bioscience, Biotechnology and Agrochemistry

     The Japanese Biochemical Society

     The Society of Synthetic Organic Chemistry, Japan

     Japanese Society for Chemical Biology

     The Mass Spectrometry Society of Japan



     Free of charge


Click to download the

poster in pdf format

Quick Links:

Monday, May 25th 2015 Toyoda Auditorium, Higashiyama Campus, Nagoya University