The 15th Hirata Award Winner

Abigail G. Doyle


The 15th Hirata Award Lecturer:

Abigail G. Doyle (Princeton University)



Friday, December 13th, 2019

13:30 - 15:15



Sakata and Hirata Hall, Science South Building, Nagoya University

Hosted by

Co-hosted by

Supported by












: Institute of Transformative Bio-Molecules, Nagoya University

: Hirata Memorial Foundation

: The Chemical Society of Japan

  The Pharmaceutical Society of Japan

  The Society of Synthetic Organic Chemistry, Japan

  The Japanese Society of Plant Physiologists

  Japan Society for Cell Biology

  The Molecular Biology Society of Japan

  The Mass Spectrometry Society of Japan

  Japanese Society for Chronobiology

  Japanese Society for Chemical Biology

  Japan Society for Bioscience, Biotechnology, and Agrochemistry


: Free of charge