The 4th

Tsuneko & Reiji Okazaki Award


Prof. Cyril Zipfel


The 4th Okazaki Award Lecturer:

Cyril Zipfel (University of Zürich)



Thursday, Oct. 4th 2018



Noyori Conference Hall, Nagoya University


*The pre-registration was closed.


If you would like to participate in this symposium, please come to the symposium reception at the venue (Noyori Conference Hall) during Oct. 4th, 2018.


If you have any questions, please contact us at istbm-6[at]

Hosted by

Tsuneko & Reiji Okazaki Award Committee

Institute of Transformative Bio-Molecules, Nagoya University