Home > Events

Events

  1. Symposium
    Date: 2019/12/13, Fri. 09:00〜17:30
    2019-11-19
  2. Seminar & Workshop
    Date: 2019/11/28 Thur. 17:00〜18:30
    2019-11-11
  3. Date: 2019/11/18, Mon. 14:30〜16:00
    2019-11-08
  4. Seminar & Workshop
    Date: 2019/10/7, Mon. 16:00〜17:00
    2019-09-30
  5. Seminar & Workshop
    Date: 2019/10/1, Tue. 13:00〜17:40 12:30 Reception starts
    2019-09-19
  6. Seminar & Workshop
    Date: 2019/9/18, Wed, 15:30〜17:00
    2019-08-26
  7. Seminar & Workshop
    Date: 2019/8/28, Wed. 13:00〜14:30
    2019-08-21
  8. Symposium
    Date: 2019/7/20, Sat. 9:00〜17:15
    2019-07-16
  9. Seminar & Workshop
    Date: 2019/8/02, Fri. 15:00〜18:00
    2019-07-11
  10. Seminar & Workshop
    Date: 2019/7/10, Wed. 13:00〜14:30
    2019-06-26