Home > Events

Events

  1. WPI Joint Program
    Date: 2021/2/7 (Sun) 10:00〜16:00、 2021/2/8 (Mon) 10:00~15:15
    2020-12-25
  2. Public Events
    Date: December 01 (Tue) - 23 (Wed), 2020  Weekday: 9:30-19:30
    2020-12-01
  3. Public Events
    Date: October 05 (Mon), 2020 – October 30 (Fri), 2020  Weekday: 9:30-19:30
    2020-10-05
  4. Date: Postponed
    2020-02-12
  5. Symposium
    Date: 2019/12/13, Fri. 09:00〜17:30
    2019-12-02
  6. Seminar & Workshop
    Date: 2019/12/12, Thur. 16:00〜17:00
    2019-11-20
  7. Seminar & Workshop
    Date: 2019/12/10, Tue. 4 P.M. Eastern Time
    2019-11-19
  8. Seminar & Workshop
    Date: 2019/11/28 Thur. 17:00〜18:30
    2019-11-11
  9. Date: 2019/11/18, Mon. 14:30〜16:00
    2019-11-08
  10. Seminar & Workshop
    Date: 2019/10/7, Mon. 16:00〜17:00
    2019-09-30