Home > Events

Events

  1. Date: March 3, 2022, 9am JST / March 2, 4pm PST / March 3, 0am UTC
    2021-10-30
  2. Public Events
    Date: September 1 (Wed) - 30 (Thu), 2021  Weekday: 9:30-19:30
    2021-08-24
  3. Public Events
    Date: June 29 (Tue) - July 29 (Thu), 2021  Weekday: 9:30-19:30
    2021-06-28
  4. Date: 6/19, 6/26, 7/3
    2021-05-31
  5. WPI Joint Program
    Date: 2021/2/7 (Sun) 10:00〜16:00、 2021/2/8 (Mon) 10:00~15:15
    2020-12-25
  6. Public Events
    Date: December 01 (Tue) - 23 (Wed), 2020  Weekday: 9:30-19:30
    2020-12-01
  7. Public Events
    Date: October 05 (Mon), 2020 – October 30 (Fri), 2020  Weekday: 9:30-19:30
    2020-10-05
  8. Symposium
    Date: 2019/12/13, Fri. 09:00〜17:30
    2019-12-02
  9. Seminar & Workshop
    Date: 2019/12/12, Thur. 16:00〜17:00
    2019-11-20
  10. Seminar & Workshop
    Date: 2019/12/10, Tue. 4 P.M. Eastern Time
    2019-11-19